?>?> Australia Regional Offices - Sculpture Hospitality

Australia Regional Offices

Return to World Map

New South Wales

Sydney Central

Scott Chivers

Phone: 0412 137456

Mobile  02 93629606

Email: s.chivers@sculpturehospitality.com.au

Coverage: Sydney Central


Sydney Eastern Suburbs

Greg Hughston

Phone: 0421 439366

Email: g.hughston@sculpturehospitality.com.au


Wollongong

Daymien Clydesdale

Mobile: 04 19252955

Email: d.clydesdale@sculpturehospitality.com.au


South Sydney

Glenn Graham

Phone: 0415 703102

Email: g.graham@sculpturehospitality.com.au


ACT

Patrick Chivers

Phone: 04 12777110

Email: p.chivers@sculpturehospitality.com.au


Victoria

Melbourne

Peter Clark

Phone: 03 98168423

Mobile: 04 17 544291

Email: p.clark@sculpturehospitality.com.au


Queensland

Brisbane Central

Brent Matchett

Phone:04 27532925

Email: b.matchett@sculpturehospitality.com.au

Gold Coast

Brad Legassick

Phone: 04 47285 025

Email: b.legassick@sculpturehospitality.com.au


Northern Territory

Brent Matchett

Phone: 04 27532925

Email: b.matchett@sculpturehospitality.com.au


Western Australia

Perth

Christian Piacentini

Phone: 04 22722956

Email: c.piacentini@sculpturehospitality.com.au


 

For enquiries for all other areas please contact:

Peter Nelson

Email: p.nelson@sculpturehospitality.nz

Phone: (64) 3 3326560

Mobile: (64) 21 466567