?>?> New Zealand Regional Offices - Sculpture Hospitality

New Zealand Regional Offices

Return to World Map

Peter Nelson

 

Phone: (64) 3 3326560
 
Mobile: (64) 21 466567
 
Email: p.nelson@sculpturehospitality.nz
 
Coverage: Canterbury
 
 

Craig Leathley

 

Phone: 06 7551688
 
Mobile: 021 755168
 
Email: c.leathley@sculpturehospitality.nz
 
Coverage: Taranaki/Wanganui/Manawatu
 
 

Gareth Hollows

 

Phone: 09 4835385
 
Email: g.hollows@sculpturehospitality.nz
 
Coverage: Auckland & Wellington
 
 

Tim Dresner

 

Phone: 027 5785499
 
Email: t.dresner@sculpturehospitality.nz
 
Coverage: Tauranga

Gareth Hollows, Menz Pearce

 

Phone: 09 4835385
 
Email: m.pearce@sculpturehospitality.nz
 
Coverage: Wellington
 
 

Mark Goodin

 

Phone: 027 5485557
 
Email: m.goodin@sculpturehospitality.nz
 
Coverage: Waikato\

 

For enquiries for all other areas please contact:

Peter Nelson

Phone: (64) 3 3326560

Mobile: (64) 21 466567

Email: p.nelson@sculpturehospitality.nz